Describing my realationship with technology

My relationship with technology? How would I describe it?

Me and technology together. Are we married or just dating? Technology wakes in the morning and send me messages. I’m in trouble if all of a sudden I don’t have technology in my everyday life.

What kind relationship is  between me and technology? Are we married? Married would mean that I have decided to live my life with technology in good and the bad days.

    • Question of living with and not without.

Relationship you have to create by your own! Relationships always have benefits and challenges. It’s about learning new things all the time. Limits of relationships are only in my mind. My imagination can limit the possibilities and growth of it. It´s all about me how exiting and interesting our relationship will be. Relationship of me and technology develops somewhere between us.

I do love technology and It´s positive possibilities. Well, we all (especially technology) have our limits but seeing the possibilities is more what I would describe my key to mine and technology’s relationship.

Can you be married with technology?

Living with and not without.

Leave a comment